Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Do we have any published writers?

4 posters

Go down

Are you a published writer?

Do we have any published writers? Vote_lcap20%Do we have any published writers? Vote_rcap 20% 
[ 1 ]
Do we have any published writers? Vote_lcap80%Do we have any published writers? Vote_rcap 80% 
[ 4 ]

Total Votes : 5

Do we have any published writers? Empty Do we have any published writers?

Post by Garmar Mon Feb 23, 2009 10:44 am

This is a poll for published writers--whether through an agency or self-published.

If yes, please tell us who published your story so we can read it!
Garmar
Garmar
Admin

Male

https://review-group.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Do we have any published writers? Empty Re: Do we have any published writers?

Post by NaClmine Wed Feb 25, 2009 1:23 pm

I was a feature writer for an outdoors magazine for fifteen years in the bass fishing industry. I resigned last year to finish and self-publish my first sci-fi novel, The Last Human War.

As of this month, it is available through Barnes & Noble in stores or their online sales through their website. It is also being sold directly through my website at a discount:

www.lasthumanwar.com